Facebook

Visit us on Facebook

for the latest MOSSL news | https://www.facebook.com/MidOhioSelectSoccer/

 
Board Members
  • Jim Sturm President

  • Jeff Rossi Vice-President of Administration and Planning

  • Bill Slade Vice-President of Conduct

  • Zach Breth Vice-President of Competition

  • James Potter Treasurer

  • Linda Ferris Secretary

  • Mike Sabol Registrar


 
MOSSL Staff

 
MOSSL Announcements
 
Stack Club Administrator

Are you a Stack Club Administrator? If so, please fill out the following form to get added to our email distribution list to receive any new Stack System updates, changes or tips.

This is only for administrators who have access to manage their team account in the Stack system, otherwise known as the new carding system. Please do not complete the form if you do not have administrative access. All updates for team managers are sent through another email system. If you are a team manager, and have questions please contact us by email.

Stack Club Administrator Mailing List

 
About MOSSL

The Mid-Ohio Select Soccer League, M.O.S.S.L., is a non-profit youth soccer league that encompasses the Greater Columbus area. We offer competitive soccer opportunities to central Ohio youth, ages U8 through U19. M.O.S.S.L. strives to be the comprehensive source for youth soccer, as well as, sports injury, prevention, and safety for all of Central Ohio.

Executive Committee

President: Jim Sturm
Vice President of Administration/Planning: Jeff Rossi
Vice President of Conduct: Bill Slade
Vice President of Competition: Zach Breth
Registrar:Mike Sabol
Secretary: Linda Ferris
Treasurer:James Potter

ADMINSTRATIVE BYLAWS

CODE OF REGULATIONS

 
List of approved MOSSL teams for 2019 Fall Season

Approved Teams

Team Age Approval Name Email Phone
Alliance Soccer Club - Reynoldsburg - U11 U-11 Approved Tim Thurston snygging4x4@hotmail.com (719) 287-4780
Alliance Soccer Club - Reynoldsburg - U12 U-12 Approved Theo Lance theolance13@gmail.com (740) 418-0103
Alliance Soccer Club - Reynoldsburg - U14 U-14 Approved Toni Stojcev uspape@yahoo.com (614) 439-5053
Alliance Soccer Club - Reynoldsburg - U9 U-09 Approved Gino Ruiz eugene.ruiz@graybar.com (614) 572-9450
Barcelona United Elite 08B U-12 Approved Georgi Petrov g.a.petrov@gmail.com (614) 397-6116
Barcelona United Elite 08G U-12 Approved Georgi Petrov g.a.petrov@gmail.com (614) 397-6116
Barcelona United Elite 09B U-11 Approved Georgi Petrov g.a.petrov@gmail.com (614) 397-6116
Barcelona United Elite 09G U-11 Approved Georgi Petrov g.a.petrov@gmail.com (614) 397-6116
Barcelona United Elite 10B (BU) U-10 Approved
Barcelona United Elite 10G U-10 Approved Georgi Petrov g.a.petrov@gmail.com (614) 397-6116
Barcelona United Elite 11B U-09 Approved Georgi Petrov g.a.petrov@gmail.com (614) 397-6116
Barcelona United Premier 10B U-10 Approved Georgi Petrov g.a.petrov@gmail.com (614) 397-6116
CE Arsenal 08B U-12 Approved Heidi DeNoi hdenoi@classicseagles.com (614) 209-8299
CE Blaze 06G U-14 Approved Heidi DeNoi hdenoi@classicseagles.com (614) 209-8299
CE Fire U-15 Approved Heidi DeNoi hdenoi@classicseagles.com (614) 209-8299
CE Machine 08B U-12 Approved Heidi DeNoi hdenoi@classicseagles.com (614) 209-8299
CE Red Comets 05G U-15 Approved Heidi DeNoi hdenoi@classicseagles.com (614) 209-8299
Club Ohio United Marietta 2009 G U-11 Approved Amy Holle amy.holle@clubohiosoccer.com (937) 243-3684
Club Ohio United Marietta 2010 G U-10 Approved Amy Holle amy.holle@clubohiosoccer.com (937) 243-3684
COE U10G Blue U-10 Approved Shannon Landrum landrums@wowway.com (614) 634-3196
COE U11G Blue U-11 Approved Kevin Heffernan kheffer1@gmail.com (513) 218-8298
COE U11G Sky U-11 Approved Paul Edgar paul.j.edgar@gmail.com (614) 204-6338
COE U12B Blue U-12 Approved Jason Shaw jasonshaw1077@yahoo.com (614) 783-0989
COE U12G Blue U-12 Approved Dakota Bordner dakotabord9@gmail.com (614) 634-3407
COE U13B Blue U-13 Approved Sean Patterson shaqpatt@yahoo.com (614) 657-0469
COE U9B Blue U-09 Approved Kevin Heffernan kheffer1@gmail.com (513) 218-8298
Columbus United B'06 Foxes U-14 Approved Alex Kuhn alexanderrkuhn@gmail.com (740) 972-9104
CO Revolution 08B Green U-12 Approved James Norman james.l.norman@gmail.com (614) 580-4851
CYG U12 B U-12 Approved James Bartczak jbartcza@columbus.rr.com (614) 670-1154
Delaware Knights U10 Boys Black U-10 Approved Michelle Blank blankselectsc@gmail.com (614) 203-2413
Delaware Knights U10 Boys Red U-10 Approved Adam Hall delawareknightssoccer@gmail.com (330) 329-4895
Delaware Knights U12 Boys U-12 Approved Jen Christian jenchristiann@gmail.com (740) 816-0608
Delaware Knights U15 Boys U-15 Approved Kacy Haser chaser@columbus.rr.com (740) 803-1010
Delaware Lady Knights U12 Girls U-12 Approved Vanessa Rea vanessa9109@yahoo.com (740) 816-1032
Delaware Lady Knights U13 Girls U-13 Approved Cindy Michael cindymichael2974@yahoo.com (614) 607-4167
Delaware Lady Knights U15 Girls U-15 Approved Debra Booher booher.soccer.9@gmail.com (614) 588-2082
DSX Arsenal U10B U-10 Approved Brad Foster bradfoster75@yahoo.com (614) 579-5614
DSX Destroyers U9B U-09 Approved Matthew Mazza mazza1204@yahoo.com (614) 572-9609
DSX Dynamo U9B U-09 Approved Tom Yelich ty729@yahoo.com (614) 526-9916
DSX Force U10B U-10 Approved Oliver McBrearty olivermcbrearty@abbott.com (614) 648-4837
DSX Force U15B U-15 Approved Stephen Koesters koesters.2@osu.edu (614) 309-9487
DSX Green U12G U-12 Approved James Rappach jarappach@gmail.com (614) 638-5547
DSX Hawks U10G U-10 Approved Robert Bader robdbader@gmail.com (740) 972-9255
DSX Kicks U10G U-10 Approved Bryan Starr bstarr12@hotmail.com (614) 506-7850
DSX Magic U13G U-13 Approved Dominique Hoecherl dominiquehoecherl@hotmail.com (303) 910-2477
DSX Panthers U11B U-11 Approved Lidio Flores flocli@gmail.com (614) 668-6636
DSX Panthers U13B U-13 Approved Laurentino Flores Cruz l.florescruz@gmail.com (614) 569-1507
DSX Predators U10B U-10 Approved Geoff Dibert eva.dibert@gmail.com (614) 571-9408
DSX Pumas U11B U-11 Approved Steve Lenker stephenlenker@gmail.com (614) 554-5222
DSX Red Foxes U11B U-11 Approved Brian Neidenthal drbrian@atlasfamilyhealthcenter.com (740) 487-1905
DSX Shamrocks U9G U-09 Approved Cedric Gaaskjolen cgaaskjolen@yahoo.com (614) 301-4664
DSX Stingers U10G U-10 Approved Ethan Gauntt ethangauntt@gmail.com (614) 296-0722
DSX Strikers U11G U-11 Approved Matthew Hendey hendeymr@hotmail.com (614) 226-6672
DSX Thorns U11G U-11 Approved Dominique Hoecherl dominiquehoecherl@hotmail.com (303) 910-2477
DSX Titans U14B U-14 Approved Steven Jennings stevenmjennings@live.com (614) 432-1048
DSX Wolves U14G U-14 Approved Todd Christian tchristian@primeequipmentgroup.com (740) 938-4058
Elite FC U 12 Girls White 2008 U-12 Approved Danny English danny.english3@gmail.com (937) 537-7000
Express FC 2006 Girls Red U-14 Approved Brian Bell bnbell78@gmail.com (602) 332-2942
Express FC 2009 Boys White U-11 Approved Scott Forshey scottforshey@gmail.com (614) 441-2429
Express FC 2011 Girls U-09 Approved Solly Hilton expressfcsocceracademy@gmail.com (614) 778-6494
FC614 2006 Orange Boys U-14 Approved Kelly Snead keltaylor19@hotmail.com (614) 975-6044
FC614 2007 Orange Girls U-13 Approved Kelly Snead keltaylor19@hotmail.com (614) 975-6044
FC614 2008 Orange Girls U-12 Approved Kelly Snead keltaylor19@hotmail.com (614) 975-6044
FC614 2010 Orange Boys U-10 Approved Travis Snead tsnead18@hotmail.com (614) 571-2549
FC614 2011 Orange Boys U-09 Approved Kelly Snead keltaylor19@hotmail.com (614) 975-6044
FC Columbus Arsenal U12B U-12 Approved Maziya Chete mchete@fccolumbus95.com (614) 313-5744
FC Columbus Arsenal U13B U-13 Approved Maziya Chete mchete@fccolumbus95.com (614) 313-5744
FC Columbus Bayern U10G U-10 Approved Maziya Chete mchete@fccolumbus95.com (614) 313-5744
FC Columbus Spain U12G U-12 Approved David Abel dabel27@gmail.com (614) 209-7451
First Capital FC 07 B Graphite U-13 Approved Zach Breth zach@firstcapitalfc.com (740) 701-4933
First Capital FC 07 B White U-13 Approved Zach Breth zach@firstcapitalfc.com (740) 701-4933
First Capital FC 07 G Red U-13 Approved Zach Breth zach@firstcapitalfc.com (740) 701-4933
First Capital FC 07 G White U-13 Approved Zach Breth zach@firstcapitalfc.com (740) 701-4933
First Capital FC 09 B U-11 Approved Zach Breth zach@firstcapitalfc.com (740) 701-4933
First Capital FC U10 B U-10 Approved Zach Breth zach@firstcapitalfc.com (740) 701-4933
Freedom 010 Girls U-10 Approved Ian Pena freedomsoccr@yahoo.com (614) 578-6793
Freedom 06 Boys White U-14 Approved Ian Pena freedomsoccr@yahoo.com (614) 578-6793
Freedom 08 Boys U-12 Approved Ian Pena freedomsoccr@yahoo.com (614) 578-6793
Freedom 08 Girls U-12 Approved Ian Pena freedomsoccr@yahoo.com (614) 578-6793
Freedom 09 Girls Blue U-11 Approved Ian Pena freedomsoccr@yahoo.com (614) 578-6793
Freedom 09 Girls Gold U-11 Approved Ian Pena freedomsoccr@yahoo.com (614) 578-6793
Freedom 09 Girls Gold 2 U-11 Approved Ian Pena freedomsoccr@yahoo.com (614) 578-6793
Locker Soccer Elite U12B U-12 Approved Steve Locker steve@lockersoccer.com (614) 530-5522
LSSA United 05 Boys U-15 Approved Jarrod Redding redd2037@yahoo.com (740) 503-2243
LSSA United 06 Boys U-14 Approved Jarrod Redding redd2037@yahoo.com (740) 503-2243
LSSA United 08 Boys U-12 Approved Nick Call nickcall.nc@gmail.com (740) 438-2458
LSSA United 08 Girls White U-12 Approved Kent Conklin conklinkent@hotmail.com (740) 215-2888
LSSA United 10 Boys U-10 Approved Jarrod Redding redd2037@yahoo.com (740) 503-4423
LSSA United 11 Boys U-09 Approved Jarrod Redding redd2037@yahoo.com (740) 503-2243
LSSA United 11 Girls U-11 Approved Jeremy Gatwood j.gatwood13@gmail.com (740) 409-3371
MVSA Sting U10 Boys (2010) U-10 Approved Betsy Sabo betsyjo@juno.com (740) 396-8697
MVSA Sting U11 Boys (2009) U-11 Approved Betsy Sabo betsyjo@juno.com (740) 397-8697
MVSA Sting U12 Boys (2008) U-12 Approved Betsy Sabo betsyjo@juno.com (740) 396-8697
MVSA Sting U13 Boys (2007) U-13 Approved Betsy Sabo betsyjo@juno.com (740) 397-8697
MVSA Sting U14 Boys (2006) U-14 Approved Casey Tyson casey.tyson@igelco.com (740) 504-2306
MVSA Sting U15 Boys (2005) U-15 Approved Betsy Sabo betsyjo@juno.com (740) 397-8697
MVSA Sting U9 Boys (2011) U-09 Approved Betsy Sabo betsyjo@juno.com (740) 397-8697
MVSA Sting U9 Girls (2011) U-09 Approved Betsy Sabo betsyjo@juno.com (740) 397-8697
NASA Xtabi 10U Boys U-10 Approved Geoffrey Smith xtabi15@gmail.com (740) 973-1669
NASA Xtabi 10U Girls U-10 Approved Scott Miller scott.miller.uc@gmail.com (614) 282-9153
NASA Xtabi 11U Boys U-11 Approved Geoffrey Smith xtabi15@gmail.com (740) 973-1669
NASA Xtabi 11U Girls U-11 Approved Paul Wise wiseyp2000@hotmail.com (513) 430-1109
NASA Xtabi 12U Boys U-12 Approved Sean Dale sdale2003@hotmail.com (614) 940-8575
NASA Xtabi 12U Girls U-12 Approved Scott Miller scott.miller.uc@gmail.com (614) 282-9153
NASA Xtabi 13U Boys U-13 Approved Sean Dale sdale2003@hotmail.com (614) 940-8575
NASA Xtabi 15U Boys U-15 Approved Paul Wise wiseyp2000@hotmail.com (513) 430-1109
NASA Xtabi 9U Boys U-09 Approved Bill Howard bill.howard@stonecenters.com (740) 366-7033
NASA Xtabi 9U Girls U-09 Approved Sean Dale sdale2003@hotmail.com (614) 940-8575
Northwest FC 2007B Blue (U13) U-13 Approved Tony Koons tkoons20@aol.com (828) 243-2262
Northwest FC 2007B White (U13) U-13 Approved Michael Walters mwalters@ptservice.com (614) 582-3935
Northwest FC 2008G Blue (U12) U-12 Approved Stacey Feicht stacey.feicht@gmail.com (614) 448-7862
Northwest FC 2008G Orange (U12) U-13 Approved Scott Pusateri srpusateri@gmail.com (614) 668-1812
Northwest FC 2008G White (U12) U-12 Approved Jenna Fodor jennafodor11@gmail.com (614) 551-6327
Northwest FC 2009B Blue (U11) U-11 Approved Robert Crook rcrook02@yahoo.com (614) 378-7137
Northwest FC 2009B Orange (U11) U-11 Approved Robert Crook rcrook02@yahoo.com (614) 378-7137
Northwest FC 2009G Blue (U11) U-11 Approved Chris Mundell mundell.chris@gmail.com (614) 314-1180
Northwest FC 2009G Orange (U11) U-11 Approved Chris Mundell mundell.chris@gmail.com (614) 314-1180
Northwest FC 2010B Orange (U10) U-10 Approved Tim Augsback augsbacktj@gmail.com (859) 322-2398
Northwest FC 2010G Blue (U10) U-10 Approved Chris Risheill crisheill@hotmail.com (614) 529-1691
Northwest FC 2010G Orange (U10) U-11 Approved Nate Van Steenvoort steenie80@yahoo.com (614) 851-1390
Northwest FC 2011B Blue (U9) U-09 Approved Christopher Michael Walsh cwalsh13@aol.com (614) 975-7505
Northwest FC 2011B Orange (U9) U-09 Approved Christopher Michael Walsh cwalsh13@aol.com (614) 975-7505
Northwest FC 2011G Blue (U9) U-09 Approved David Brill dr.brill@gmail.com (614) 271-4137
Northwest FC 2011G Orange (U9) U-09 Approved David Brill dr.brill@gmail.com (614) 271-4137
Olimpia USA Boys U11B U-11 Approved Matthew Atkin mattatkin@live.com (614) 595-6403
Olimpia USA Boys U12B U-12 Approved Robert Cozzarelli robertcozz61@gmail.com (614) 330-7759
Olimpia USA Boys U9 U-09 Approved Amy Gonzales thegonzalesfamily61@yahoo.com (614) 216-6788
Olimpia USA Girls U10 U-10 Approved Charles Lutterloh cwlutterloh@yahoo.com (901) 299-3670
OTSC U11B U-11 Approved Pete Dennis petedennis6@gmail.com (614) 581-1271
OTSC U12B U-12 Approved Pete Dennis petedennis6@gmail.com (614) 581-1271
OTSC U13B U-13 Approved Pete Dennis petedennis6@gmail.com (614) 581-1271
OTSC U14B U-14 Approved Pete Dennis petedennis6@gmail.com (614) 581-1271
OUFC 14/U15B White U-15 Approved Tony Benishek tonybenishek@olentangyunitedfc.com (740) 815-1733
OUFC U10B Blue U-10 Approved Tyler Hauck hauckytyler@gmail.com (717) 598-6528
OUFC U10B Orange U-10 Approved Tyler Hauck hauckytyler@gmail.com (717) 598-6528
OUFC U10B White U-10 Approved Tyler Hauck hauckytyler@gmail.com (717) 598-6528
OUFC U10G Blue U-10 Approved Tony Benishek tonybenishek@olentangyunitedfc.com (740) 815-1733
OUFC U10G Orange U-10 Approved Tony Benishek tonybenishek@olentangyunitedfc.com (740) 815-1733
OUFC U11B Blue U-11 Approved Tony Benishek tonybenishek@olentangyunitedfc.com (740) 815-1733
OUFC U11B Orange U-11 Approved Tony Benishek tonybenishek@olentangyunitedfc.com (740) 815-1733
OUFC U11G Blue U-11 Approved JD Hartwell jdhartwell@olentangyunitedfc.com (614) 323-7852
OUFC U11G Orange U-11 Approved Zohn Zimmer zohn.zimmer@gmail.com (937) 305-5063
OUFC U12B Blue U-12 Approved Tony Benishek tonybenishek@olentangyunitedfc.com (740) 815-1733
OUFC U12B Orange U-12 Approved Tony Benishek tonybenishek@olentangyunitedfc.com (740) 815-1733
OUFC U12B White U-12 Approved Tony Benishek tonybenishek@olentangyunitedfc.com (740) 815-1733
OUFC U12G Blue U-12 Approved JD Hartwell jdhartwell@olentangyunitedfc.com (614) 323-7852
OUFC U12G Orange U-12 Approved Shawn Gray sgray1776@gmail.com (614) 937-9381
OUFC U12G White U-12 Approved JD Hartwell jdhartwell@olentangyunitedfc.com (614) 323-7852
OUFC U13B Blue U-13 Approved JD Hartwell jdhartwell@olentangyunitedfc.com (614) 323-7852
OUFC U13B Orange U-13 Approved JD Hartwell jdhartwell@olentangyunitedfc.com (614) 323-7852
OUFC U13G Blue U-13 Approved JD Hartwell jdhartwell@olentangyunitedfc.com (614) 323-7852
OUFC U13G Orange U-13 Approved JD Hartwell jdhartwell@olentangyunitedfc.com (614) 323-7852
OUFC U14/15G Orange U-15 Approved JD Hartwell jdhartwell@olentangyunitedfc.com (614) 323-7852
OUFC U15B Blue U-15 Approved Tony Benishek tonybenishek@olentangyunitedfc.com (740) 815-1733
OUFC U9B Blue U-09 Approved Tyler Hauck hauckytyler@gmail.com (717) 598-6528
OUFC U9B Orange U-09 Approved Tyler Hauck hauckytyler@gmail.com (717) 598-6528
OUFC U9G Blue U-09 Approved Tony Benishek tonybenishek@olentangyunitedfc.com (740) 815-1733
OUFC U9G Orange U-09 Approved Tony Benishek tonybenishek@olentangyunitedfc.com (740) 815-1733
PFC Extreme U10B Black U-10 Approved Connor McCafferty c.mcc20@yahoo.com (740) 739-3530
PFC Extreme U10B White U-10 Approved Rob Nash robnash3@yahoo.com (614) 354-2060
PFC Extreme U10G U-10 Approved Drew Hartley hartleydrew@gmail.com (614) 561-6163
PFC Extreme U11B U-11 Approved Alex Holtom a_holtom@me.com (614) 595-8063
PFC Extreme U11G U-11 Approved Ryan Spindler ryan_spindler@hotmail.com (614) 507-9954
PFC Extreme U12B U-12 Approved Jojo Flemister fellowjoe@ymail.com (614) 592-6200
PFC Extreme U13B U-13 Approved Reid Wolfe rww20@columbus.rr.com (614) 657-7923
PFC Extreme U9B U-09 Approved Brock Stonerock brockstonerock@yahoo.com (614) 266-8135
Pride SC U12B Samba U-12 Approved Stacy Scudder sscudder22@gmail.com (614) 565-9287
Pride SC U12G Samba U-12 Approved Madalynn Mclaughlin mclaughlinbc10@yahoo.com (614) 743-6693
Pride SC U13B Samba U-13 Approved Michael Woods mjwoods16@gmail.com (614) 460-9397
Pride SC U13G Samba U-13 Approved Amy Anderson andersonamy23@aol.com (614) 307-7166
Pride SC U14B Samba U-14 Approved Taylor Carter tjc1155@gmail.com (614) 745-4886
Pride SC U14G Samba U-14 Approved Lawrence Sullivan sullilar1@aol.com (614) 746-3451
SP Soccer Academy U10 Boys Blue 1 U-10 Approved Lori Meadows lori@spsocceracademy.com (614) 531-6373
SP Soccer Academy U11 Boys Blue 1 U-11 Approved Lori Meadows lori@spsocceracademy.com (614) 531-6373
SP Soccer Academy U12 Boys Blue 1 U-12 Approved Lori Meadows lori@spsocceracademy.com (614) 531-6373
SP Soccer Academy U12 Boys Blue 2 U-12 Approved Lori Meadows lori@spsocceracademy.com (614) 531-6373
Westerville United FC 2009 Boys U-11 Approved Ben Neer bneer4@gmail.com (614) 975-6336
Westerville United FC 2010 Boys Black U-10 Approved Ben Neer bneer4@gmail.com (614) 975-6336
Westerville United FC 2010 Boys Red U-10 Approved Ben Neer bneer4@gmail.com (614) 975-6336
Westerville United FC 2011 Boys U-09 Approved Ben Neer bneer4@gmail.com (614) 975-6336
Zanesville Arsenal SC U10 B U-10 Approved Matt McCandlish m_m75@yahoo.com (740) 319-0426
Zanesville Arsenal SC U10 G U-10 Approved John Wheeler qualitytools58@yahoo.com (740) 819-0399
Zanesville Arsenal SC U12B Blue U-12 Approved Tyler Bryant tylerbryant@yahoo.com (443) 220-1380
Zanesville Arsenal SC U 12B Orange U-12 Approved Will Hess coachhess@gmail.com (740) 487-6998
Zanesville Arsenal SC U9 B U-09 Approved Greg AshbyB gashby@nvoh.com (740) 683-5535
Zanesville Arsenal U9G U-09 Approved Emily Reilly ereilly@tvschools.org (740) 502-6127
 
OFFICE INFO

Mid-Ohio Select Soccer League

670 Lakeview Plaza Blvd. Suite D

Worthington, Ohio 43085

Office Phone Number: 614-436-6775
Office Fax Number: 614-436-8323
Hours of Operation: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday